Opening Night Video/Setlist From ROGER WATERS!

'Us & Them Tour' kicks off in K.C!

June 2, 2017

<iframe width="630" height="354" src=" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The North American 'Us & Them Tour' from ROGER WATERS has just gotten underway, with it's opening night taking place in Rockin' Kansas City! The tour from the former PINK FLOYD-Man is in support of his first new solo album in 25 years, "Is This The Life We Really Want?" The spectacular show will wend it's way around the U.S. and Canada from now until the end of October, finishing up in Vanvcouver, B.C. (A Buffalo, N.Y. show has just been announced for September 9th!) Details are at the official Roger Waters Website... Check out the setlist and some video from Opening Night! Rock On!

Roger Waters, Sprint Arena, Kansas City, May 26, 2017 Set List

1. “Breathe”
2. “One of These Days”
3. “Time”
4. “Breathe (Reprise)”
5. “The Great Gig in the Sky”
6. “Welcome to the Machine”
7. “When We Were Young”
8. “Déjà Vu”
9. “The Last Refugee”
10. “Picture That”
11. “Wish You Were Here”
12. “The Happiest Days of Our Lives”
13. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 2″
14. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 3″
15. “Dogs”
16. “Pigs (Three Different Ones)”
17. “Money”
18. “Us and Them”
19. “Smell the Roses”
20. “Brain Damage”
21. “Eclipse”
22. “Vera”
23. “Bring the Boys Back Home”
24. “Comfortably Numb”