EAGLES Kick Off 1st Major Tour w/o Glen Frey...

The first of 52 shows offers lots of hits & a few surprises...

March 16, 2018

© Mudwalker | Dreamstime.com

In their first major outing since the death of founding member GLEN FREY, The EAGLES started their 52 date tour earlier this week in Indianapolis. With Deacon Frey and Vince Gill now part of the band's line-up, the beloved American band turned in a 28-song set, packed with most of their hits, and a handful of Joe Walsh's signature solo tunes. (see complete set list below) The EAGLES will remain on the road until late October where the tour will conclude in Cleveland. Watch both the opening song and the encore below! Rock On, Eagles!

Eagles--Bankers Life Fieldhouse, March 12, 2018 Setlist
1. "Seven Bridges Road"
2. "Take It Easy"
3. "One of These Nights"
4. "Take It to the Limit"
5. "Tequila Sunrise"
6. "Witchy Woman"
7. "In the City"
8. "I Can't Tell You Why"
9. "How Long"
10. "Ol' '55"
11. "Peaceful Easy Feeling"
12. "The Best of My Love"
13. "New Kid in Town"
14. "Love Will Keep Us Alive"
15. "Lyin' Eyes"
16. "Next Big Thing"
17. "I Don't Want to Hear Anymore"
18. "Those Shoes"
19. "Already Gone"
20. "Victim of Love"
21. "Walk Away"
22. "Heartache Tonight"
23. "Life's Been Good"
24. "Funk #49"
25. "Life in the Fast Lane"

26. "Hotel California"
27. "Rocky Mountain Way"
28. "Desperado"