© Dunca Daniel | Dreamstime.com

Come On Feel The Noize - Again

February 15, 2017

Quiet Riot is going back out on the road and with new music! The new album drops April 21st to be titled Road Rage. It'll be their 13th studio album and is the follow-up to '14's Quiet Riot 10. The album will have longtime drummer Frankie Banali, new lead singer Seann Nicols, bassist Chuck Wright, and guitarist Alex Grossi. This also marks the band's second collection since the 2007 death QR's frontman, Kevin DuBrow, who died at age 52 of a cocaine overdose.

Frankie Banali said in a statement, "I'm very excited about the release of Road Rage. . . It contains all newly written and recorded original songs. We stayed true to the great tradition and sound of Quiet Riot while at the same time always moving musically forward."

Here's the track listing for the new album - 

“Nothing but Trouble”
“Let It Go”
“Snake Charmer”
“Hey Lil’ Sister”
“I Don’t Need You Anymore”
“Sledge Hammer”
“Never You Mind”
“Empty Rooms”
“Dirty Money”
“The Seeker”
“Road Rage”